Student Government Association 2020 Senators

Idir Moukhlis

Oussama Tlaghi

Vice President

o.tlaghi@aui.ma

Aya Boutajrit

Secretary General

a.boutajrit@aui.ma

Ayoub Rahmouni

Kenza Farajallah

SHSS Representative

k.farajallah@aui.ma

Sahar El Farouq

SBA Representative

s.elfarouq@aui.ma

Ayah Isbayene

Head of Academics

a.isbayene@aui.ma

Reda El Makroum

SSE Representative

r.elmakroum@aui.ma

Salma Zekri

SHSS Representative

salma.zekri@aui.ma

Ziyad Mourabiti

Head of PR & COM

 z.mourabiti@aui.ma

Mariame Maouhoub

SGA Spokesperson

 m.maouhoub@aui.ma

Alaeddine Chouqairi

Student Life

 a.chouqairi@aui.ma

Kenza En-Nassef

Student Life

 k.en-nassef@aui.ma

Nada Cheddadi

Head of Student Life

 n.cheddadi@aui.ma

Hiba Benkhraba

Student Life

 h.benkhraba@aui.ma

Hiba Mezzyane

Student Life

 h.mezzyane@aui.ma
Close Search Window